RESIDENTIAL DEVELOPMENT

Development: Year 2012, Central Developments

Property Type: Sectional Title

Number of Units: 300

Body Corporate: CSi Property Management

Apartments: 1 and 2 Bedroom

Houses: 2 and 3 Bedroom


This development offers residents a complete range of facilities, including:


  • 24-Hour Security
  • Swimming Pool
  • Recreational Hall






Rentals:


Andre Mostert
 082 494 9568
Andre@csirentals.co.za


Kallie Mostert
084 508 6557 Kallie@csirentals.co.za

Sales:


Hannes Pretorius
079 991 4265
Hannes@csisales.co.za


Maritza Meiring
074 082 5864
Maritza@csisales.co.za


Neil Van Staden
079 372 5694
Neil@csisales.co.za

Development: Year 2012, Central Developments

Property Type: Sectional Title

Number of Units:

Body Corporate: N/A

Apartments: 1 and 2 Bedroom

Houses: 2 and 3 Bedroom


This development offers residents a complete range of facilities, including:


  • 24-Hour Security
  • Swimming Pool
  • Recreational Hall







Sales:


Elsa Venter
 078 877 2495
Elsa@csisales.co.za



csi property managment logo

+27 (011) 805 6316

  www.csi-euf.co.za

Office 8 | Block A | Lone Creek Building  |  Waterfall Office Park | 84 Bekker Street | Midrand

|

Home About Sales Rentals Property Management Contact Us